The 1975 Detail Album, Share Video for New Song “Part of the Band”: Watch

Written by on July 7, 2022

The 1975 have officially announced their new album. Being Funny in a Foreign Language, a title teased in postcards to fans, is out October 14 via Dirty Hit. Their follow-up to 2020’s Notes on a Conditional Form features the new single “Part of the Band,” which arrives today with a new video directed by Samuel Bradley. Watch it, and find the album’s artwork, below.

The new album was recorded at Real World Studios in Wiltshire, England, as well as Electric Lady Studios in New York. The 1975 are set to perform on August 20 and 21 at Japan’s Summer Sonic festivals in Tokyo and Osaka.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Being Funny in a Foreign Language:

01 The 1975
02 Happiness
03 Looking for Somebody (To Love)
04 Part of the Band
05 Oh Caroline
06 I’m in Love With You
07 All I Need to Hear
08 Wintering
09 Human Too
10 About You
11 When We Are Together

Source link

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track